My Hivewatchers blacklist. My apology to the Hive community.

My apologies to the hive community.I've been on the blacklist for more 2 years ago back on steemit. and I want to start to engage again to community and start posting contents. What I have done wrong is I copy paste a text/qoute without binding the source of the original author/book/website in my post.

  • Here is the list of my known plagiarized posts

@awesomenyl/which-penguin-lays-its-eggs-on-ice#@steemcleaners/re-awesomenyl-which-penguin-lays-its-eggs-on-ice-20180611t160618017z

@awesomenyl/wild-facts-which-animals-gang-up-on-their-victims#@steemcleaners/re-awesomenyl-wild-facts-which-animals-gang-up-on-their-victims-20180619t225331489z

@awesomenyl/wild-facts-which-animal-has-paws-like-sledgehammers#@steemcleaners/re-awesomenyl-wild-facts-which-animal-has-paws-like-sledgehammers-20180619t011048105z


I promise that I will not do this kind of abuse again. I have waited 2 years to get me out of the blacklist. copy pasting without linking the original source is abuse because you are claiming a qoute or photo that is not yours. and its not fair to the original author and to the community. Once again I do appologize.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now