Eagle super close up

Hi steemians,
it is my second post and here I will share some amazing images of a real mongolian eagle. For these pictures I used a Panasonic GH4 and a 100-300 lens.
Look at this guy..

eagle_silbart_com_1.jpg

maybe it is a lady. I don`t know. It is a beauty right? But lets eat up the next one. I did the shot at the moment he closes his eyes.
I saw it later on my computer. Wow..

eagle_silbart_com_2.jpg

and here is a super close up of his eye. Did you saw that before? I did not.

eagle_silbart_com_4.jpg

Finally with open eyes again. I made a little mistake and uploaded this image on my introduction post in full resolution. But Idecided to leave it like that. If you want it big just go there and pick it up. The images are Public Domain. So use it if you need it.

eagle_silbart_com_3.jpg

Thank you for your visit and have a nice day. I ll go and prepare the next beauty for you.
Ciao Silbart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center