Pets friendly restaurants, what do you think?

Hello ppl,

Greetings from sunny Belgrade, Serbia!

belgrado-1080x675.jpg
source:almacendederecho

Today, i want to discuss with you all about pats in restaurants.
Is this allowed in your country?
In all restaurants or only in "Pets friendly restaurants"?

When i have dinner with my family or friends, i just don't feeling comfort when somebody walking near my legs.
For me, this is not related to health, just to my comfort.
If pets are fully vaccinated, i think that nothing bad can happen to our health.

Please, understand me, i love animals, just want to share my opinion about this, and to read what other ppl. think.
Be polite!

One funny thing, i read this on one forum "What will be the protocol when a dog has an accident near the dining area? "

Please, feel free to comment and share your experience.

Have a nice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center