My photo: A beautiful butterfly, sucking a beetle :)

image

Hello my friend. . .

Happy to welcome you again !!

Steemit Friends wherever you are, hopefully healthy always !!

Today I will share the results of my adventure today. is a brown butterfly animal that sucks on flower extract, it is really beautiful to make my heart happy, hopefully you all feel the way I feel. :)

image

I have a hobby of taking selfies, but I used to take pictures of animals in the neighborhood where I live there sometimes I hunt forestry with friends, even though I am a woman sometimes become a barrier but that will not dampen my enthusiasm for work.

Thank you to all my friends for the comments and upgrades

Hope you continue to support me.

Thank you, steemit friends

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now