San Diego - SeaWorld - unethical animal husbandry

Hi Steemians

When I was in San Diego, me and my family went to SeaWorld. After the visit I’d never spend that much money again for such unethical animal husbandry. I mean of course the pictures of the icebear look cute, but they had soooo little space that they could just walk in a circle and swim in the pool. And even if they had enough space, the temperature in San Diego is too high!

344BE2B1-2C5B-4705-9BA3-134D566B01E9.jpeg
7B3834F1-A322-4584-8C35-86EEF2DFB48A.jpeg

A lot of people know the film blackwhale. I saw it one year after I was in SeaWorld. You can‘t imagine how shocked I was. I really feel bad that I did go to SeaWorld and wouldn‘t do it again.

What opinion do you have?

All the best
Livia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center