I'm meaningful is this not

Okay hi I joined this thing called
lbry://@adysscheryl#d/VID_20201025_115452384#5
I upload a video from my phone I'm terrible at taking videos but I am busy with other stuff and I just wanted to get active on hive.
I am glad for this program on here to do stuff also #iamalivechallenge
I am a site owner of a Traffic exchange.because there was a special deal on it long time ago.
Congratulations to @fredkese
For getting today's spotlight at on the 18th of November

here's a picture of our cat who's about 9 years old eating on the table which is where he eats and we don't.he likes to be up high or hide in small places

16057397056634027994527909500540.jpg

He was just getting through the garbage cans at our apartment building at about 10 weeks my husband picked him up I had another cat which I got for a little while after someone shot my other cat well that's too depressing oh but I'm still alive well my notes are getting be ridiculous here so you have a great day and if you see this I hope you're well and happy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center