I sell cars, AMA.

car-salesman-151336938-small.jpg


You probably have a certain perspective about car salespeople and surely that is well earned by those of us "in the business" who have abused the public's trust. Personally, I pride myself in being the exception to that sad norm.


The trend is changing but not all salespeople / dealerships are on board. I'm here to work on my customer service skills by consulting -- not selling!


I've decided to ask Steemit to see if I can help some of you with any car-buying, leasing, trading questions you may have. I'm not trying to get a sale or a lead out of this at all -- you won't get a pitch to buy my product or from me in real life. Promise.

I have been in the business in new and used car sales for almost 10 years combined among a few different dealerships. I'm currently at a Honda store but I have other brands. I also have decent experience with Chevy, Ford, Mazda, Mini, Lexus and Nissan.

I'm down to assist you in consulting what you should do if you're over miles on a lease, if you want to know if XXX / month is a good price for a lease on a XYZ car.

Maybe you have questions about the car-buying process itself? Specific terms? I can talk about maintainence or repair related topics as well. Let's get a discussion going!

Just think of a car or car-buying question you might have and shoot it into the comments and I'll fire back my best info for ya.

Thanks for reading and please upvote if you'd like to help me get this discussion going

smile-steemthx.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center