ALIVE AND DRIVING JULY 12 2024 REFLECTION IMAGINATION FOR FOR SOLUTION.

This is another exiting day again, thank God for this opportunity that he has giving me to chill with friends on hive, seriously it's been a while i have not posted anything on hive because of some challenges that have been a huge distraction to me but thank God, i am back on my feet again, yes @eagleswing is back to the glory of God.
Today I just take a walk around my area enjoying the beautiful things of nature, indeed nature is beautiful but today every living things rise with it own challenge's including plants, now I come to ask my self what could be the solution to all this insecticide affecting our plant today because farming expenses is becoming too much, because today before you cultivate a piece of land you have to take time prepare your scale of preference in other not to lost everything and this are the expenses affecting the price of food in the market .

I just needed a permanent solution to all this problem because last year i planted much but harvested a little and so ended in pain after every hard work.

That made me to start thinking about my past, and i was becoming demoralized but one thing that keep encouraging me is when i remember the book of Jeremiah 29:29 that says i know the thought i have for you the thought for good and not of evil but to give me expected end.

    For that i urge all my friends here to keep looking unto Jesus the author and finisher of our faith, our redeemer lives yes indeed he lives.


       Thank you so much for reeding my post I remain your humble brother @eagleswing.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now