My 3 Years on HIVE - Wednesday, July 3, 2024

πŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚ I'm already 3 years on HIVE now. Thank you @hivebuzz for notifying me. It's a good notification. I remember the day I was here because I wanted to play Splinterlands. A few months later, I left Splinterlands because I couldn't follow the updates 🀣. Playing other games also and staying in Rising Star only. I can follow Rising Star more than other games. If you want to find a good free-to-play but play-to-earn game in HIVE. I recommend Rising Star πŸ‘. What you need is strategy. Throw away about fast withdrawal and high results, improving your account first and the rewards will follow. It's also the main topic of my blog on the first day of my HIVE Blogging (@cursephantom/first-post-to-record-risingstargame). It's on August 20, 2021, 48 Days again and I already played Rising Star for 3 years also 😍.

The progress of 3 years minus 48 days of my Rising Star account. Level 174 with a lot of stats to be in the top 200. I'm still trying to reach the top 100 in this year. I hope I can achieve that.

Without any power down on my HIVE account, I already powered up some HIVE and collected HP post rewards together equal to 3,327.059 HP. Well, most of them go to delegations to liotes.voter but I save some for my curation rewards too.

3 Years feel fast. Sad to see that HIVE is around $0.2 right now. My account value is up and down at the same time 🀣. Thanks to Hive community. I meet some funny people, interesting people, and also a view from other countries more than other social media do to me. I hope we can go along together. Happy HIVE Birthday!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments