Rising Star Game (Day 1)

Just play Rising Star Game which is a free2play game on Hive dApps. Currently, when I'm waiting for my ECR in Splinterlands goes up. Login with HIVE Keychain.

image.png

It starts from Level 1 with "The Busker" card and I need to level up to level 5 to verify my account. to be honest, I can verify it by buying a card pack, but let's start for free to play first.

image.png
The image was taken after 2 complete missions. Basically, this game is mission-based for your music career as it states, "This is the heart of the game. Complete missions to level up, earn Starbits, and get random rewards."

After a mission is complete, you will get rewards such as XP, STARBITS, coffee, and any other things by luck. There are some requirements for another mission like how many fans you need and how many levels you need.
Here is an example of the rewards.
image.png

After a walk of their webpage, I see that I can get a random card and a random card pack from achievement.
The goals are rising your music career, forming a band, looking for a good card, and having fun. This game is kinda fun for a free time game.

If you're interested in this free 2 play game, you can go to >> https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=cursephantom

  • Diary of Rising Star Game Day 1
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments