Does a Bear market matter to you? Not to me. Why?

1010.png

An interesting little thing happened to me on the way to check on the DHF for the Childrens's Hospital.

proposal.png

I discovered you can see who supported :) So I want to give a giant shout out to you all with a screen shot.

proposalvotes.png

That is some fantastic support. If everyone of you told 2 other people, or wrote about it in your post... Can you imagine....

To my subject line next.

Perspective. I have read a lot in the last few days about bear markets, blaw blaw blaw. Does it matter, hodl, that sort of thing. I was going to write a long post about it. Why it does not matter, etc. Then I had to stop myself because just because it does not matter to me, does not mean it does not matter to someone else. Maybe someone was about to cash out some Hive at $1.00, and now it is at 55 cents. Something they needed the money for and it has lost half of its value. It matter to them.

It is Perspective. Stay Positive. Next time you don't think something matters. Take a step back, put yourself in the other persons shoes.

Some posts:

The Flicker Haven Farm Files-The Bald Eagle Buffet by @generikat because I absolutely love her writing style and for some reason this post just got to me!

What Is WORKERBEE & How It Grows Your BEE by @successchar because this is great information everyone on Hive needs to know.

Why every newbie on Hive & Leofinance should start engaging by @thisismylife because you need to read that. I don't know if it was becoming Mr. Positivity or because I started engaging more but since my engagement went up. Big changes all for the positive.

wearealive.png

List Nerds

Don't forget you can follow me on twitter: Join me on Twitter

Don't forget to check out our Curation Trail

Join me on StartEarning.Today

Click Track Profit

Have a super positive day everyone.

Bradley

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
47 Comments
Ecency