Starting The Week Searching For Larry - 2 New sites added

larryisalive.jpg

It has been a quiet start to the week and I have made time to take part in the #larryisalive contest. Here I am sharing my journey in affiliate marketing. I have no idea what I'm doing and why I'm doing it, but I'm keeping going forward.

ListNerds
First up I managed to complete the 10+ mails for ListNerds. Although I plan to complete many more than that.

mon1.png

LeadsLeap
Next up is Leadsleap, here I managed to complete 16 adverts and beat the daily activity challenge of 10.

mon2.png

Traffic Ad Bar
Next up is Traffic Ad Bar. Yesterday I went crazy and did 100 adverts! But today I am not up for so much and completed just 26.

mon3.png

Free Adverts For You
I signed up to a fourth website now Free Adverts For You. So many websites is quite a bit to keep track of!! lol
This one was the most puzzling of all to understand whats going on and how to earn credits.
However, I opted to complete the BlockAds part for the daily activity challenge.

mon4.png

Infinity Traffic Boost
I thought what the hell and signed up for the 5th and final website Infinity Traffic Boost.

Here I completed the required 10 adverts easily.

m5.png

m6.png

Thats it for today. Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency