My goals for 2023, weekly report 14

banner_hivecurious_2.png

The goals…

You should have read this yesterday, but sometimes real life takes over... Due to some family problems (illness), I didn't have time to write my weekly report yesterday. But since I'm writing this report for the "Saturday Savers Club", and today is Saturday, I'm still on time 😏
Anyway, what do my goals and portfolio look like this week:

image.png

So what I predicted last week has become reality. The current month is not over yet, but the goals have been achieved...and even more so, the goals for next month too 🤪
This is of course due to the low Hive price, which allows me to purchase more Hives than planned for the same amount. I hope this may continue for a few more months... and then rise again from next year on.
So all in all there isn't much more to say here. The goals have been achieved so far and the overachievement gives me a little more confidence in achieving the annual goals.

The portfolio

image.png

A solid drop here, a return from 15 to 8%, and mainly due to the falling Hive price... but don't worry, I'll keep believing and buying more Hives.
A big difference compared to previous weeks is that I also added 2 new tokens to the overview, namely: SCRAP and LOLZ.
You can read more about SCRAP below, but since I keep playing the game I might as well include them in the overview. The number listed are the scraps I have in stake, in total I have more but I use them in the game itself and also occasionally to trade...

I also bought LOLZ because it is a Tipping token and... that I like to give away tips 😎
And the large number is due to the fact that from 1024 staked LOLZ you also receive dividends.
(I wonder if I got caught here again 😂)

Other stuff…

Yes, I’m still working on this one and we’re almost there…

pum04_4.png

As mentioned above, I’m still playing on Terracore (https://www.terracoregame.com/)

terracore.png

The game keeps evolving and that's good. Last week the first NFT's became available, and I still have to study that carefully, but all in all the game remains little time consuming and fun to play.
The price of Scrap, the ingame token, continues to fluctuate widely but that's only good for those who want to trade with it occasionally... like me
🤪
The fact that I, who quickly get tired of everything, keep playing the game also says something... maybe you should try it too? The more the merrier!

That’s it again for this weekly report. See you all next week!

Cheers,
@hivecurious

saterday_savers_club.pngfooter_hivecurious.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency