CUPCAKES OR NOTHING


Welcome back to another moment of clarification and soul cleansing.

For those you’ve been following my writing, you know how much stupidity together I can put. I would say nonsense conversation.

However today I may be able to change your life forever with this heart touching NO story.

Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, get yourselves ready to a variety of sensations.

WRITING

It’s been awhile since I wrote last time in English, actually I’d like to do it more times, for the reason I mentioned before.

  • English is not my native language and this simply method of writing make me more confident. That’s why I started the blog. With the purpose of achieving more readers and practice the English.

I hope 🤞I’m doing well. 😊

For the next few days I will try to post more often in English. It will be my weekly challenge.

Although for those who are reading this blog for the first time. I’m leaving and working abroad and the English language it’s my communication vehicle.

Having said that let’s move forward

WORKOUT

I went back to my regular workouts

I’m trying to go at least 3/4 times a week to the gym.

Being an artist I feel it’s very important keep the shape.

Thanks for reading

Help the blog to grow by following, sharing and commenting


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blog.alexisricardo.com/cupcakes-or-nothing/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now