AER crowd character: BOOM!

The relentlessly hilarious @meesterboom requested a Dragonkin with a mohawk, no colour preference. It was so, so very difficult not to give him a hot pink mohawk. Gave him an extra long ratty but no tattoos as I'm not sure if he's a Tribe Flyer or not. If he is I think one of the tattoos is going to be blue stripes like in Braveheart.

Sketchy for approval.

This post also appears on my blog.

Want a crowd character? If you interact frequently with me here (either on my posts or your posts or better yet both!) or on one of the linked Discord channels, all you have to do is let me know and tell me what you'd like :) It can be one of your characters (including ones you make up on the spot for this XD) or a self insert. There's a bunch of different human types to choose from, and pets/other animals are also welcome.

Thanks for looking! _

If you want to natter I can be found in the #teamaustralia Discord channel and the Be Awesome Discord server along with a bunch of awesome people :D

sig

-={ commission info | patreon }=-

The steemaroo divider is free to use. Ask me nicely if you want an upgoat/cute critter footer.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now