RE: RE: "I was raped by a group of criminals; help me to understand the dream" - Dream interpretation
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I was raped by a group of criminals; help me to understand the dream" - Dream interpretation

RE: "I was raped by a group of criminals; help me to understand the dream" - Dream interpretation

Dreams of being sexually assaulted or raped are usually traumatic experiences. If we feel controlled, threatened, or ridiculed by someone there is a possibility they enter our dream as a rapist. the woman is weak and it is fitting for us to take care of her. The big mistake for the group that has destroyed the future of these generation girls, they deserve to be mentored, this tragedy has made them traumatized.
Thanks my teacher @nomad-magus

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center