Jumping off a Plane WITHOUT MY PARACHUTE!

I heard this was possible but could be done only once in a lifetime.

Any idiot can fly a plane right, but it takes a special kind of idiot to jump out of one.


Elisha_Atulomah.00_01_32_01.Still001_30.jpg


Well since I've tried the former, I decided to be that 'special' kind of idiot to jump out of one. Oh, I didn't have a parachute but the guy I was awkwardly strapped to in a mortifying position had one.


Just JUMP!


To think that when the parachute was deployed it was tangled for almost a minute and you could see in the video above that we were spinning for some seconds until the lines detangled, I honestly didn't know what to feel at that point. After taking that jump, my fate was already sealed, I had only two options, I either landed in one piece or in several.


This falls into the category of the most dangerous thing I've ever done. But really with great risk comes great reward and since life is either a daring adventure or nothing I'll pick the former.


I see life the same way, whatever you want to make out of life you should just go for it, Just Jump!

Those who don't jump will never fly.


tsg1qqbmst.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center