Mother Nature

Everyday of our life we get to see many beautiful things all across the surrounding, they are beautiful at times, and some makes us go wonderful at times. That is indeed how the nature works,it has its own way of mesmerizing us.

When I arrived to the steemit community I got see many beautiful creations of mother nature. I suppose if I had not been here than I would not have gone out of my boundaries and would not have collected some of the beautiful flowers which I have never seen before. It happens to be a great experience for me.

As for now let me share this beautiful Mother nature photographs with u all

_20180421_192233.JPG

And

_20180421_192219.JPG

At the end of the day, you can't compete with Mother Nature. If you've got a great tomato, just a pinch of sea salt is all you need.

In addittion, I'm very inspired by nature - you could say Mother Nature. I look at things around me and get all kinds of inspiration daily.

Thanks for reading.....follow @jayboi for more

Dont forget to vote,comment and resteem.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center