Despool takes the Little-Peppers Challenge

@Little-Peppers came to my house and brought their dad @Papa-Pepper with them. We all sat down and had dinner together but we did not have dessert. After dinner, @papa-pepper challenged me to take a shot of hot sauce because he saw my jalapeno video. I accepted his challenge and was able to wear the Steemit Block Chain. After me, my little brother took the challenge and then Monster Truck of the @little-peppers showed us who was boss.
This is our video and photos.

I have seen @papa-pepper and his @little-peppers videos with snakes., so we knew that it would be a good idea to pull our ball pythons out. I remember @papa-pepper had to keep telling my little sister that pythons are not ticklish.

I want to thank my mom @xtdnrymompreneur and dad @trodinarypilot for this experience. It was like meeting a youtuber celebrity except from steemit. I hope we get to see @Papa-pepper and the @little-peppers again soon.

Thank you To all of my followers on steemit for watching and upvoting my posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now