This content got low rating by people.

THE LIFE OF A BOUNCER hmmmm

Hi its me again @biggiedip before I start please don't forget to follow me to @biggiedip and upvote IMG_20171204_083838.jpgmy post firstly I'll let you say the life off a bouncer really stressful but is a lot of fun.I have worked in so many social gatherings firstly you have to keep standing throughout the program or social gathering IMG_20171003_125700.jpgthen the crazy part is meeting the crazy people that wont respect your job and surely they have to be bounced.my greatest stress comes up during weddings when the mother of the bride gives an order not to allow anybody to enter without invitation then she calls back and tells you allow this group of people she does so with such disrespect
not minding the dangers of the work you have to be present even when there is great crisis during the occasion event and not minding forms of danger you put your self_ through when am criminal steps in but in everything we have to use wisdom not to create unnecessary scene at the occasion but in all the life of a bouncer very interesting because you have to eat well exercise well and do a lot of gyming learn how to talk and be a little bit friendly thanks for reading my blog please upvote and follow me @biggiedip

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center