Before to start my trip

IMG_1368.jpg

The Night before I drive to trip

I'm going on a big trip tonight. There are plans to explore the city of Ryazan and the city of Kolomna over the weekend. And if the weather in Ryazan is not very good, then you can drive to Tula.
In short, I am going to travel a long distance by car and do some sightseeing in the old Russian city.
It is almost night now and there are only a few hours left before departure. Adrenaline has already started to enter my bloodstream.
Do you know how excited I feel about the beginning of an adventure? A long road and new impressions always make me happy. And I'm really impatient.
In the meantime, I wait for the moment when I get behind the wheel and set off on the big road with sunrise, I allow myself to drink a glass of red wine.
Even two glasses. I also made myself a delicious steak for dinner.
Good dear to me ...


IMG_2040.jpg

IMG_2628.jpg

IMG_2629.jpg

IMG_2623.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now