'Wandering Lonely as a Cloud...' UK ORIGINAL PHOTOGRAPHY - #adsactly #landscapephotography

I couldn't help but notice the fluffy clouds in these pictures! I am always looking at the ground or a flower or the landscape and sometimes I forget to look up!

Don't forget to click the images for the full screen effects...

clouds1.JPG

1/500s, F11, ISO 280, 20.0mm


lake3.JPG

1/500s, F11, ISO 320, 18.0mm


These images are my own, taken with my Nikon D5300, using a Sigma 18-300mm lens and edited using PhotoScape software which you can find free online here: (http://www.photoscape.org/ps/main/download.php)

Thank you so much for visiting my blog! If you enjoy my work, I would greatly appreciate an upvote if you have one to spare :)


Much love and peace to you my Steemit friends!
@beautifulbullies (bulldogs) xx

fiddy thumbnail.JPG

SS-pansies-EN.jpg


TGP_Light_Banner.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now