UK Original Photography - 'Icicles...' - #adsactly #macrophotography #ladiesofsteemit

Everyone is moaning about the weather being too cold here in the UK, but I am absolutely loving it! :D Granted, I probably have frostbite, but hey, I managed to get some 'cool' macro photos! xD

Don't forget to click the images for the full screen effect!

icicles 2 watermarked.JPG

icicles bnw watermarked.JPG

icicles bnw2 watermarked.JPG


These images are my own, taken with my Nikon D5300, using a Tamron 90mm Macro 1:1 lens and edited using PhotoScape software which you can find free online here: (http://www.photoscape.org/ps/main/download.php)

Thank you so much for visiting my blog! If you enjoy my work, I would greatly appreciate an upvote if you have one to spare :)


Much love and peace to you my Steemit friends!
@beautifulbullies (bulldogs) xx

fiddy thumbnail.JPG

SS-pansies-EN.jpg


TGP_Light_Banner.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now