Not again ... from a comment, to a blog related also to my #lnbt

AllSeingPhoto.jpg

RULE number 1 and only:

Everyone who will comment bellow this blog and will have his opinion, ideas ... regarding my #lnbt protocol, will receive as divs/giveaways 10 #lnbt ... so ...

Let's go!!! *random bots that will write will not receive #lnbt tokens

Regards,

It's funny how nowadays, people are bombarded with tones of whitepapers of so many crypto-assets, and as a consequence of this phenomenon, actually no one reads anymore those virtual papers.

Like it happens as well with the music, no one has 3 to 10 minutes to enjoy a song :-)

Remember, when i've initiated the campaign for Uganda ( on which is still have hopes that people will start participate)

https://luciannagy.com/?page_id=1238

and actually through my single, those who would invest in that song and purchased and donate more than 10 euros, they would have received our Tribe's album as a Gift and i could have had that budget to donate more trx tokens ... but guess what?

People are as they reflect to be ... and they've confirmed me that "ignorance" it's a bliss :-) and no one can disagree with me on this ...

NOW with my new concept of having #lnbt token

https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=LNBT

listed inside steemit community, i've thought that my campaign regarding helping the community with : donations through steem/ #lnbt tokens, steempower ( soon that i will receive steem coins from my sellings, so, i would be able to freeze it to delegate my steempower) would be much easier, and, since steemit blogging community pretends that has a large number of persons, i've thought that lots of steemians would embrace the idea and invest in my #lnbt

I've already offered giveaways in 3 episodes already to people who upvoted my 3 blogs related to my music on atomcollector and the vey 1st one actually was the one that explained the beginning of my futuristic whitepaper on

https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=LNBT

For instance, i've donated already, more than 1000 #lnbt tokens to projects, such as: @project.hope @hope.venezuela @gtpjfoodbank and few others

Would they start to trade them, or would they wait to sell them, when they will hit the Moon? :-))

Remember, that money sitting under your pillow, won't produce annything ... same with this new era crypto-related protocol of so called "money" ... they won't do anything, since they are sleeping in some wallet :-)

All the feeling of community like all the new ones inside the crypto space, are build, and let's never forget, that they are build on the shoulders of almost the same mentalities from the old spectrum of what social media is ... and soon ... we'll might use the word "was" ...

Poor mind and ignorance as a bliss will always stay on top :-) this causing this effect of a community on "demanding mode" ... somehow ... filtered by the fake bots that are filtering good contents ... actually, from the beginning of it ... people are not following each-other in this so called "community" ... so ... shall we continue? :-)

In my opinion, this cryptonian world, will be, nothing than "another fake virtual illusion" :-)

But hey ... a NEW system, must be installed in a virtual format ... later to have the opportunity to be named as "beast" ...

I kinda' make me wondering if all this energy and effort, expecially from an artist perspective, has a true need in this hole chaotic World.

I think, while you're still inside this platform, and you're still reading my blog feel free and listen, AT LEAST, to one of my compositions, and since this whole writing it's nothing, but my "Point of View" ... actually the 1st track has this name ... "Point of View"

https://musicoin.org/artist/0xd65e91f0336d0da7eff433be621bd6cd1fcfaa65

Enjoy it ... or ... THEM ... if you'll listen the whole tracks

Regards

logo_1_bufnita_LNBT.png

https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=LNBT #lnbt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center