flashback meeting with teem steemit kutamakmur aceh north (flashback meet-up chapter kutamakmur)

Today I get a call from my friend @herie who has long been managing steemit but there has been no improvement about the quality of postings and I am willing to sit while drinking coffee
image
on the way I get a hurdle in the middle of the road because it is too fast my journey so my train is broken the chain broke up
image
an hour later I arrived to the location where I was headed to do a promo steemit in order to move to the next level
image
image
after I give a little tutorial on how to write and make the tags true, then directly in the test for the first post to get a vote directly from @klen.civil and @herie feel successful getting science latest on how to manage steemit image
we hope in post my today can get, comments or put, upvote and special attention from @good-Karma @agrojaya @esteemapp @minnowfairy @pojan @feruz @emiratesp3md @chairoeltks @moexyn19 @klen.civil @helmibireuen @kevinwong @paolobeneforti @vesteem @kennyskitchen @Brian-Rhodes @leprechaun @zappl and @steevc

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center