My Actifit Report Card: July 28 2019


Source

我每天的Actifit打卡计数就靠上、下班的路上和公司走来走去积累,如果不够的话、吃完晚饭后就走外面散步走走,这样肯定是可以超过5000+的,每天轻轻松松,不知不觉就完成打卡任务了,非常简单容易;困难的是每天要写一些话,因为我这个人平时不怎么喜欢说话,所以也不知道怎么写,太难了。
要是不用写这些就好了,每天只要累积规定的计数就好了,希望哪天能够放开这个要求。


My daily ACTIFIT punch count is accumulated by walking up and down the road to work and the company. If it is not enough, take a walk outside after dinner, which is sure to be more than 5000 +. Every day, it is easy and unconscious to complete the punching task. The difficulty is to write one every day. Some words, because I usually do not like to talk, so I do not know how to write, too difficult.

If you don't need to write these, you just need to accumulate the required count every day. I hope you can release this requirement someday.

6155
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now