My Actifit Report Card: January 13 2020

I AM OFF TODAY

WHAT A GREAT THING TO SPORT

Effectively, so great with a really good Weather today. Fresh température but really shinny.

What a good Combo to CLEAN UP my Planet and refound wy health.
I must work my heart... because I am 45, because I don't want to be Fat, because I want to fight against all problem more easyly ...

Then this is my run for today

It was first in CITY... but the problem is that i must run up on a mountain... and to begin this session it was really hard.
After that, in the forest, I opened my eyes tu find some trash... you can see my vid on dtube... this the proof of act with #cleanplanet.

I invite all actifiters to join in the same time #cleanplanet actions ... great combo

I invite actifiters too, to buy CLEAN TOKEN on STEEM-ENGINE.COM and burn it to get @cleanplanet upvote !

Easy ! Send 1 to 800 CLEAN TOKEN to @null and put in memo exclusively Steemit link of your post .... that's it

Have a good day all

Much love from FRANCE

@yann0975

13496
Running

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center