GOT THE JUICE! [June 21 2019] 🅰️

IMG_5887.jpg

Here's a sneek peek! This is a photo from yesterday’s #Seven77 Shoot! The video is currently being uploaded to dTube and Twitter at which point this picture of my will be linked so click and watch the fun!


HELLO ALL OF YOU WONDERFUL PEOPLE WORLD WIDE!

Wow! What a week this has been! I ended up cutting from sleep in crazy ways to take the leaps that I needed to make progress my efforts forward. Doing a project like the #Seven77 Challenge can be as easy or as hard as you want it to be.

I set out with the intent to take my videography to the next level. So this was going to be self imposed video bootcamp for me! I just really wanted to learn as much as I could in 77 days... from shooting to editing video and that’s meant a lot of hours put into each video... and I’m still living #Seven77 even on little sleep I have had! It reminds me of pulling all nighters during my university days!

But I have been eating, drinking, and breathing #Seven77 for 60 days now and I don’t regret any of it! I have learned so much and come so far... and I still have so much further to trek!

And then there’s soooo much to catch up on... including sleep!

But until then... I'm going to keep on busting moves tirelessly!

A BIG, "HELLO!" to all of you who have been following along, up-voting, and dropping comments like they are hot!

Thank you everybody! :)

wil.metcalfe
Fitness Entrepreneur
Certified Personal Trainer
@BeachReady
@AdventureReady
@Actifit
@EveryStepCounts
@OneMoreNutrition


SET S.M.A.R.T. GOALS!


ACTIFIT PROFILE.png

[MORE ABOUT WIL] [ACTIFIT REFERRAL LINK]



18768
Daily Activity,Walking,Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center