My Actifit Report Card: April 16 2019

It has been an awesome day. I woke up a bit late and I was kind of depressed but thank God I made. It is awesome to always recover from setbacks. That's what life is all about. No matter how many times you get knocked down, always have that extra ounce of courage and confidence to pick yourself up.

We went on jogging as usual. There were lots of white ants and they kind of made the morning look brilliant.

My friend Caléb was jogging beside me cracking joke after joke. That livened up the whole jogging practice. We burst into bouts of laughter every time he told a funny joke.

Everything went well. We had breakfast and I rushed to office. It was a nice day generally despite everything.



9002
Jogging, Running, Treadmill

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment