My Actifit Report Card: February 9 2020

Another buzy sunny day. Finally got all my moranga plants finished potting. Ended up with 72 plants. Made a batch of spicy chicken jerky, got my bedding washed and hung out to dry, did some house cleaning, got my garden watered and my road cleared of weeds. Now it's finally chill time!

..

...

Once the plants get bigger, they have to be planted 3 feet deep.. that's 70 holes that have to be dug. My friend who owns the cabin will be back on island in a few weeks.. he gets to do all the digging and planting.

Once they trees get big enough, i'll be buzy drying the moranga leaves and making moranga powder which I will be selling at the local farmers market, along with fresh moranga and seed pods.

Soon I will be buzy processing guava and papayas and in a few months...my favorite... mango!


5080
Daily Activity, Gardening, House Chores, Walking, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center