My Actifit Report Card: February 5 2020

Woke up this morning expecting sunshine and this is what I got, cloudy and rainy. So much for doing yardwork and potting my plants.

Okay... Guess it's working inside today. Made my coffee, fed the critters, prepared some chicken breast to marinate for jerky, juiced my oranges and made breakfast tacos..

..

..

..

..

..


..

..

..

..

..
Break and kitty time

..

..

..

Okay, the sun is finally out...time to prepare my soil for potting my moranga

..

Think I'll go for a walk in the forest and take my neighbor some fresh eggs and a couple of breakfast burritos.

..

..

..


..

..

...

Ahhhhhh chill time!

Mahalo for your support!



6024
Daily Activity, Gardening, Photowalking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center