Myself Actifit Report Card: October 14 2019

I had to post this photo of last night's full moon Rising over the ocean. It was so mesmerising and such beautiful and calming energy. I finally came back in from the deck, and was able to watch it from my bedroom window. So amazing!

Today and was a bit more kicked back. Got up early to watch the sunrise and it was already clouding up.

Had my morning cup of Kau coffffeeeee

I then fed the chickens and Tank, the kitty, watered the trees and plants and then headed to town to mail a package. Low and behold, the post office was closed. I asked a local why and he said someone told him it was Discovery Day and bank was closed too. I guess it's Hawaii's new name for Columbus Day..yep, they are a Democratic state.. LoL

I decided to take a me day and headed to the local hairdresser to get my hair cut.

I then went to Ace Hardware and picked up a better lock for NY chicken pen gate. Then the hunger set in as I hadn't take the time to eat breakfast. So, I went to Taco Titas and git me a huge shredded beef burrito.. yummy for the tummy.

I spent the rest of the afternoon doing household chores and relaxing in between. And of course playing with the kitty.

I just came in from watching the sunset a bit ago.

Tank looking around to see what he can get into.

Now I am waiting for the moon to rise over the ocean.

Woops, there it is!

Mahalo for taking the time to look at my photos and reading my post.

God bless and have a restful and peaceful nitetime.



5026
Daily Activity, Gardening, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center