πŸ’ƒπŸ˜ŽπŸ™Œ Monday, Monday.. πŸ’•

Whooohoo its been a BeautyFull Monday and its feeling like tomorrows full moon & partial lunar eclipse are going to be absoulutely kick ass imhoπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

If the vibes I've had today.. & am feeling tonight.. are any indication πŸ˜‰ I'm sensing an amp up of a few somethin' somethin's I'm workin on in my life πŸ˜…πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†β˜ΊπŸ˜ and a big boost bangin out a few things πŸ”₯πŸ’ͺπŸ”₯πŸ’ͺπŸ”₯(both of which are warmly welcomed πŸ˜„)

Anyways though πŸ˜† above you can see another feather that crossed my path πŸ’– We found each other along my journey on the MDT this morning 😎

Being out here in nature, walking, appreciating life, health & the ability to be active & injoy filling my lungs with fresh air is a great Blessing πŸ™

Proof of Automaticwin βœ…

My fitbit data βœ…

Thank you for sharing a few moments here BeautyFulls πŸ™ Much Reiki Love & Bright Blessings πŸ’–βœ¨

Actifit On. Steem for Life. πŸ’ͺπŸ™ŒπŸ’―

✨Wishing you a most wonderfull evening and day ahead✨

text15.png

A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Tribe of Neoxian as well as the Power House Creatives Community.

See You Again Soon


It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!


πŸ’–πŸ™ŒπŸ’–

πŸ™NamasteπŸ™

~April

text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Animations by @zord189

text15.png

Banner by @camiloferrua


18217
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now