Diary of A Forgetful Mom

Yep, that is me. A very forgetful person, am blaming my age 🙉🙊🙈

I did not Actifiting for a couple of days as I could not locate my Fitbit 😅😅😅😅 If my Fitbit was an emoji, she would definitely give me this look 🤣

I am that bad. If I was not blind without my glasses, I would lose them as well, you know 😅

Today steps mostly just around the house. We have not been to the trampoline, so did not really go out much but to water the plants. Seems the sun is coming back tho, so hopefully tomorrow we can do cannon ball on the trampoline. For sure missing Summer and school will resume in a week 😫

Anyways, 8k only today.

See you tomorrow again, as long as I do not forget the Fitbit 🤣


Vote Witnesses!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses OR
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=thekitchenfairy&approve=true


If you leave ANY link on my blog, I WILL flag you down. This is to avoid phishing and shits



8207
Daily Activity, House Chores, Play with kids/grand kids
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center