This content got low rating by people.

My First Actifit Report Card: September 2 2018

After a long time and hearing too much about actifit fitness tracker I also tried this. Today was my first experience with actifit. I want to thankx actifit app developer that he make a option to keep the app running in background. Yesterday I installed this app and today at morning I open this app. At the time of opening its started to count my every steps.... For a little while I thought this is funny. By the way I put the app in background and start to do my daily task, then office. After finishing my job I returned home. surprisingly I found till now today my step was over 10000. How's that possible...?

Really really this is an amazing app and now I got that this app is too much perfect to keep myself fit everyday.

10952
Daily Activity, Jogging, Moving Around Office, Walking
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now