My Actifit Report Card: July 23 2019

Hello friends.
How are you doing? I'm very fine.

Today I came to talk about physical exercise. I want to say something to those who want to lose weight regularly. You may have been working hard to lose weight but you are not changing your diet. Weight loss is never possible if you do not change your eating habits, so I would say you should change your eating habits first. If you work hard and eat fast food every day, you will never lose weight. I exercise daily in the morning and sometimes in the evening because of which I have skipped fast food altogether. Today, I did not do much exercise for a total of 5 kilometers.

6009
Aerobics
Height
170 cm
Weight
59 kg
Body Fat
30 %
Waist
28 cm
Thighs
10 cm
Chest
26 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center