My Actifit Report Card: June 12 2019

Today was slow at work, albeit not stress free. I’m still getting a lot of garbage orders, just not always a lot of them. It’s slow. Not good.

I came home to chicken and salad thanks to my wife. My son had a blast playing with the neighborhood kids. They seemed to have a good day without me.

Today was all about Game 7 of the 2019 Stanley Cup Finals! I wanted to see the St Louis Blues win their first Stanley Cup and I got my wish! It was the Blues first Stanley Cup in their whole 52 year existence! Now the Toronto Maple Leafs are in sole possession of the longest Stanley Cup drought in the NHL with the Canucks and Sabres being second. I wonder what 2020 will bring?

Onto Thursday!



14727
Daily Activity,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now