My Actifit Report Card: July 28 2019

Hello Stemians ,

Welcome to my blog of @steemit.

I'm Plabon. I'm sharing my @actifit report today.

I woke up early in the morning at 6 o clock. I drunk half liter of water to keep my body fit . I did brush on my teeth . I went outside for jogging. I did lot of exercise on outside . As like , I did many push up , book down , run 100 miter .
I felt tried and went back home .

I ate my breakfast . I was read newspaper. Than I checked my phone to follow @actifit , @steemit and @partiko .
My friend called me for meet with his birthday party . I went there by cycling. I spent good times with him.

In the afternoon, we did launch together for the birthday special treat . I enjoyed today most .

In the late afternoon, I came back home and take a sleep for one hour's.
I awoke up and went outside by walking.
I loved to see the sunshine. I watched the sunshine. I did tuition.

I ate dinner at 10 pm. I walked 15 minutes . Tonight is very cloudy and beautiful.

Thanks for reading .
Thanks to the Steem Community

10025
Aerobics, Cycling, Daily Activity, Jogging, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now