My Actifit Report Card: July 14 2019

Hello Stemians

I'm Plabon. I'm publishing my @actifit today.

I woke up early in the morning at 6' o clock. I did brush on my teeth and ate my breakfast.

I went outside for jogging. I ran over the field about 200 miter.
I drunk half liter of water.

I like to exercise on my body. I did 30 push up. I also did 15 book down.

I came back on my home. In the side of my room, I was reading today's newspaper.

I went to meet with my friends. With him I went to a tea stall and drunk a cup of tea.

To share our thoughts and spent good times together.

In the afternoon, I ate my launch. I slept 2 hours. Today's was a rainy day.

I went to tuition by walking.

Thanks Steem Community


11230
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Jogging, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now