My Actifit Report Card: April 15 2019 - Mornington Peninsular and Cape Schanke Lighthouse

I'm going to have to come back to a full write up about where I went today as I had free roam of my friend's car. Can't believe she trusted me with it mwhahaha 😈

Anyway, I visited the Mornington Peninsular and Cape Schanke lighthouse after some advice for "scenic beaches" and got in a lot of walking! Probably too much and it was certainly more than I was expecting to do lol! Nonetheless, it was good training seeing as I'm going to be hiking consistently for the next 6 days before heading to NZ!

Hit the ground running here!

Will be out of signal for the next 4 days by the sounds of it (or so I've been told) so see you when I see you I guess!

PHC Top 3 - A Chance To Win From A Growing Prize Pool

Well, whilst I'm here, I might as well take the chance to tell you about a new contest that I've been a part of with the Power House Creatives called @phctop3. All you need to do is tell us what your top 3 favourites for a chance to win from a growing prize pool - more info here.

Electronic Music Alliance (EMA)

EMA is a growing electronic music community run by electronic musicians FOR electronic musicians. We have weekly playlists on a variety of platforms to cater for all streaming preferences - make sure you follow our blog for your weekly dose here. We're also launching a new community run label called Electronic Alliance Records which aims to spread the word even more for our artists - check the latest developments and what music is coming up here



20541
Walking
Height
180.3 ft
Weight
63.9 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center