My Actifit Report Card: August 11 2019

This is my all time high and I think I wouldn’t be able to beat it any time soon. I walked aggressively today approx. 6kms with only one break in between. My walking speed was also very high, and it was very tough to walk at the same speed continuously.

Actually my uncle has gone to bring the holy water of river Ganga to devote it to Lord Shiva. This is the holy month of Savan according to Hindu calendar, and this is the last Monday of the month therefore thousands of people go to the nearest coast of Ganga river and bring the holy water by “walk” only to devote it to the lord. That’s the reason I was able to walk 6kms straight. Now I am very tired and my legs are paining.

19258
Walking,Daily Activity
Height
171 cm
Weight
66 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now