My Actifit Report Card: September 20 2018

This Actifit app is pretty easy to cheat- but that is not what I set out to do. If your a toe tapper like me it counts as steps sometimes. I always seem to have music on my mind a lot and I find things to do drum parts on for no reason. That will count as steps sometimes. But overall it's fair because when I'm actually walking it doesn't track all my steps. So today at work I walked around and looked busy talking on the phone for a while, then spoke to some people at a customer event. Then I went home, picked up 3 year old Mr Benson and went to the park. He allowed me to throw 5 holes of disc golf before he wanted to go to the playground. Went home and thumped around on my bass. I made it to 10K steps today! YAY


10365
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center