My Actifit Report Card: June 30 2019

Hello #Actifiters!

Today’s entry for my #actifit daily report goes as follows:

- Morning:.

  • I woke up at 8:00
  • Acomplished my morning ritual (drink water, exercise for 10 min, have a great breakfast)
  • Took a quick bath;
  • Did my #walk2work.

- Afternoon:.

I Started my workshift at 12:00;

  • I had lunch at 15:00.;

- Evening:

  • I had dinner at 18:00;
  • I spent the rest of the day working in the Scala Caffe in Viana do Castelo, Portugal!

Resuming the Day:.

Today it was kind of productive. I didn’t have much time for my personal tasks given my school and work schedules. Still I keep counting!

Daily Goals

#MorningRitual – Acomplished!
-Wake up at 8:00 for 7 days;
-Drink water;
-Have a great breakfast;
-Exercise for 10 min.;
Post my morning ritual activity!

#Walk2work
-Take a photo of my #walk2work or #walk2school path: Acomplished!

Concluding

I felt I should change my personal challenges acordingly to my work-school-schedules. I think I started with too high stakes. I was getting frustrated by feeling I wasn’t able to achieve what I had publicly compromised myself to do. So I decided to go humble and adapt. I reset my #earlybird counter anda m ainming to 8:00 pm wake up time. I am also getting beck to my #walk2work personal challenge. And I am challenging myself to post photos on every #actifit post for the week.
Not bad for a restart!

Be #actifiter!

Stay #actifit!

A special thanks to:
@actifit

@steemitportugal and the portuguese community
@steempt
@ptgram-power
@brazine

@steembasicincome
@steem-ua
@steem-plus
@steemraiser
@banjo
@cleverbot
@automation
@djimirji

And many others that support me…

35005

Daily Activity, Walking


View this post on Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center