My Actifit Report Card: September 16 2018 - First Time

While I'm still working with my chapter 7, I want to share my first experience of this app called actifit.

Walking gives a lot of benefits to our body. It improves our cardiovascular and pulmonary strength, it also improves our endurance, bone, and muscle, and decrease the risk of hypertension and stroke. Best of all you've been able to see the beauty around you.

Through my friend @arrliinn, I was introduced to actifit, its a mobile app that promotes physical fitness especially walking/running. It works like a steps counter for you to keep track of how you do every day. The best thing about this app is that you can directly post it to steemit to encourage every steemians to engage in physical fitness activities. I tried this app for the first time and I'm amazed that I did more than 11000 steps. I may not achieve this every day but I promise to do this everytime I go to work.

Down here is my actifit report.



11026
Walking

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @guiltyparties, @pjau, @patrice and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

And don't forget @blocktrades, @comedyopenmic, @markangeltrueman, @qurator, @ocd-witness, @derangedvisions, and @themarkymark!!
Hey! also... @bitrocker2020, @liberosist, @gtg, @phareism, @someguy123, @aggroed, @roelandp, @timclip @noblewitness, @steemitboard, @kevinwong and the entrepreneur @enginewitty from the @steemcommunity

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

DQmcN2oVGdrmfBpxJC5LLhs68jY8QRS9oCjsSzWnH25cB78.gif



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now