My Actifit Report Card: February 4 2019

This is my first post testing out the new version of the Actifit app. It’s not released yet but I do like what new features are being worked on. I knew I was missing out on a ton of steps by using my iPhone. Many times I do stuff at work and leave my phone in the truck. Or while I am working out my upper body. With my phone in my pocket it really doesn’t know what is happening. With this beta version I am able to sync with my Fitbit Charge 3 and post my step count in that manner. Now when I work out I don’t have to have my phone beating around in my pocket.

7550EC78-43EF-488F-B928-1971490A3E04.jpeg

We had some nasty winds today and a decent amount of snow. We ended up with about 6 inches today. I think it is suppose to stick around for a while. We are having a late winter I guess. Lol.

~Week 4 ~ Day 1~

5:10am

  • 1 mile on Elliptical Machine approx 8 minutes
  • Calf Raises 20lb DB’s 4 Sets of 20
  • Front Raise 15lb DB’s 4 Sets of 20
  • Seated Curls 15lb DB’s 4 Sets 20
  • Tricep Extension 50lbs 4 Sets of 20
  • Sit-ups 4 Sets of 25
  • Bench Press 100lbs 4 Sets of 20
  • Butterfly followed by Chest Press 15lb DB’s 4 Sets of 20
  • Leg Curls 30lbs 4 Sets of 20
  • Bent over Row 20lb DB’s 4 Sets of 20
  • Leg Extensions 30 lbs 4 Sets of 20
  • 5 minutes on Jacob’s Ladder - 500 steps
    DB = Dumbbells when using Dumbbells it is 20 reps for each arm
I was really feeling this workout when I got done. I was hesitant to even attempt that Jacob’s Ladder but I tackled it anyway. Time to get some rest and hit it again in the Morning
Until next time... Stay Healthy Steemians



25303
Daily Activity,Elliptical,Gym,House Chores,Moving Around Office,Shoveling,Stair Mill,Weight Lifting,Walking
Height
180 ft
Weight
79.3 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center