My Actifit Report Card: September 12 2019

Hello everyone! Today, I did not wake up early because I thought our instructor would be late. But when I turned my wifi, I was shocked when he said that we will be having a report for our thesis. He said that it would stand as a practice before the actual proposal. I took 3 jeepney just going to school because I cant find a one ride all the way to school. Luckily, when I got in there our group was not yet called.

Then after the class, I asked one of my classmate if he received gcash traits. He then said that he got it and I told him to go to gaisano to get a halo-halo in chowking. After eating the halo-halo, we went to second floor and looked for a shoes. But we did not find a good one so we just decided to go home. That's all for today! Godbless:)

7184
Daily Activity, Shopping

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now