6 minute challenge. My Actifit Report Card: February 7 2019

I’m still not fully back. And I know a lot of you deserve more attention than I’m giving you because you’ve been more than kind and responsive to me in the past. I’m trying to manage my time to fit Steemit back into my weekly routine. Maybe even daily routine. Today I did a fair amount of walking without trying to reach any goals. Just part of the day. I also owe you guys a photo cuz last time I just had some boring text. Hopefully I reached the word minimum so I can post this before midnight. Good night. Good morning. Good day. To all of you wherever you might be. Cheers.

BCEA1F91-D045-4939-A1B4-A12444B01230.jpeg



7603
Moving Around Office,Walking,Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center