December 29 2019 - More paint


"You are trespassing! I will now have to exterminate you. Exterminate! Exterminate!"

Yes. It is grey and it is white. Matte black would have also been an option. Or green. Chroma key green. But perhaps next time.

Had to wash my hands so that my phone wouldn't get paint too. So this is nothing. But you should see my feet!

DSC00205_3.jpg

I got a new toy. This is one of the things I can do with it. It's a fancy selfie machine.

Is make up required if you're an old hag? I think not. When everything is lost, I think no amount of eyeliner or lipstick will save things. Or false eyelashes. "Here's long eyelashes and long nails for you. They make everything look better." Fuck makeup. Fuck people wanting others to wear makeup. Fuck fake this and fake that. Fuck pretend beauty, all hail natural ugliness! So fuck me! I am what I am. Makeupless. Next time I will perhaps add more light to my face. :D

DSC00218_1.jpg



7196
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center