My Actifit Report Card: September 12 2019

Long time no post !!

I've been caught up into a very tight and busy schedules, during our intramurals where our campus dedicates a entire event fo students to engage in competitive sports , I decided that we, my girlfriend and I go on a 3 day vacation to Camotes Islands which is located north of Cebu city .

It was a really enjoyable and memorable experiences staying there as we did a lot of physically exhausting activities such as zip line , cliff diving , swimming , kayaking , leg powered paddle boating in Lake Danao and driving a motorbike scooter around the island , basically adventuring, we also did cayoonering in the caves of Camotes too

The memories and time we spent there ere so precious that on the last day it was so sad we had to leave and go back to our normal daily routines , hopefully after my board exam we would definitely go back that's for sure !!

5734
Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
54 kg
Body Fat
12 %
Waist
64 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
74 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now