My Actifit Report Card: July 25 2019

Today I spent my time walking long distances , first was to get to school , second was from the gate of our school to my classroom which was almost 600km away . Again I had to walk all the way back from my classroom to where I hopped out of the Jeepney ( local public transport )

I went to J-mall , did some little shopping and went back .

I took a nap and woke up at 4 in the afternoon where the sun is setting and the atmosphere isn't that hot anymore . I took Otome ( my Doberman Pinscher dog ) out for a walk as she had not gone for a walk because I was very pre occupied with responsibilities .

At night I did some little walking with my dog again and some errands .

9204
Daily Activity,House Chores,Moving Around Office,Walking,Photowalking
Height
175 cm
Weight
53 kg
Body Fat
18 %
Waist
64 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
78 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now